Posted by: Tim | March 13, 2010

A Blog By Any Other Name

I’d like to thank the lovely Nicole (NoisyAstronomer) for inspiring me to write blog posts and allowing me to post those first two on her blog originally…and for inspiring me to actually start up my own blog.  Thank you!

I’m really not sure what I will write about or how often I’ll be writing, but hopefully I’ll keep up with this blog writing thing.

Now let’s get down to business…on Twitter I asked Tim3PO & NoisyAstronomer to help me think of some possible names and tag lines for my new blog.  Here are some of the ideas that emerged:

– Something having to do with Spider-Man…or Boner!
– There Are Some That Call My Blog…Tim
– Spider-Man’s Science Boner Blog
– My Name is Tim…You Killed My Gather…Prepare To Blog.
– Tim And The Amazing Technicolor Boner Blog
– I’m A Blogger Dottie…A Rebel
– The Greatest Thing You’ll Ever Learn Is Just To Blog and Be Blogged In Return.
– Beautiful Blog, Isn’t It, Policegirl?
– If You Want To Make A Blog From Scratch, You Must First Create The Universe
– Blogging Is My Life, But I Love You

Responses

  1. I think you made the perfect choice for naming this here blog. And I will be watching ^_^

  2. I love the title!

  3. Great choice buddy, now for us to make a blog for our not-yet-materialized band that will one day rock so hard that it will change the gravitational forces of this place called Earth. 🙂

  4. You never explained to everyone why “boner” is a recurring theme…

    • Oh yeah…good point. Maybe I should keep everyone in the dark and leave it as a mystery.


Leave a Reply

Categories

